Season Schedule - 2014/2015 

  • Thursday September 18, 2014 (6:15 PM - 8:45 PM)
  • Thursday October 16, 2014 (6:15 PM - 8:45 PM)
  • Thursday November 27, 2014 (6:15 PM - 8:45 PM)
  • Tuesday December 9, 2014 (6:15 PM - 8:45 PM)
  • Thursday January 15, 2015 (6:15 PM - 8:45 PM)
  • Thursday February 19, 2015 (6:15 PM - 8:45 PM)
  • Thursday March 19, 2015 (6:15 PM - 8:45 PM)
  • Tuesday April 7, 2015 (6:15 PM - 8:45 PM)
  • Thursday April 23, 2015 (6:15 PM - 8:45 PM)
  • Thursday May 14, 2015 (6:15 PM - 8:45 PM)

Will update shortly, please also see our Meetup Group for more details http://www.meetup.com/OttawaSQLServerUserGroup

Our events (meetings) activities are also published on MeetUp -> Ottawa SQL Server User Group (Ottawa PASS)

 http://www.meetup.com/OttawaSQLServ­erUserGroup/